Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lawrence Family Practice

PATIENT FEEDBACK

Lawrence Family Practice Center is pleased to be your go-to for comprehensive family services, including pediatrics, obstetrics, gynecology, urgent care, routine physicals, and more. Our highly skilled physicians get to know our patients and their families one on one to build long-lasting relationships. We understand that choosing a primary care physician can be a difficult decision. To help you understand if our team could be a great fit for your family, we invite you to read our long account of patient testimonials from people just like you who have experienced our compassionate and attentive care firsthand.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2021

Everything about this place is wonderful. I see Dr. Amanda Miller since 2018. Dr. Miller and her staff always make you feel at ease. They are attentive and answer all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

Everything! Been seeing Dr. Carla for 20 years and am heart broken she is retiring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2020

I have been a patient of LFPC for 15 years. Dr Johanning has been our primary for about the last two years and he also delivered my son. Best doctor we’ve ever had by far! Very knowledgeable and never makes us feel rushed even though I know he’s super busy. Always listens to our concerns and makes sure we understand his recommendations. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2019

Just love my Doctor. Doctor Kyle Miller always listens and takes his time with each patient. Will miss him. I am moving to Missouri next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

I love LFPC, I drive 45 miles to get to LFPC, but it's worth the drive! I have been seen by most if the doctors or physician assistants over the years. I have been a patient for almost 30 years. Dr. Carla Phipps and her nurse Misti are the best! I have obviously been happy with all my medical needs being meet. I highly recommend LFPC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

I love LFPC, I drive 45 miles to get to LFPC, but it's worth the drive! I have been seen by most if the doctors or physician assistants over the years. I have been a patient for almost 30 years. Dr. Carla Phipps and her nurse Misti are the best! I have obviously been happy with all my medical needs being meet. I highly recommend LFPC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2018

Dr. Mckeon delievered both of my children. Been her patient many years! Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2015

We love Dr. Johanning and always trust his opinion. That is why we followed him from Atchison!! Our Favorite Dr. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.