Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orthopedics Services Near Lawrence, KS

PATIENT FEEDBACK

Lawrence Family Practice Center is pleased to be your go-to for comprehensive family services, including pediatrics, obstetrics, gynecology, urgent care, routine physicals, and more. Our highly skilled physicians get to know our patients and their families one on one to build long-lasting relationships. We understand that choosing a primary care physician can be a difficult decision. To help you understand if our team could be a great fit for your family, we invite you to read our long account of patient testimonials from people just like you who have experienced our compassionate and attentive care firsthand.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

Dr.ryan is AMAZING caring, sincere and extremely intelligent. She goes above and beyond any primary care physician I have ever had. She and even other doctors have made time for me when I have been battling a serious disease. They go out of their way to get you healthy again when you are sick. They are just lovely. Highly recommend especially if your having any major health concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2021

I had Moved from Kansas City,Kansas to Lawrence, Ks last year and I found a great place of people who are so nice and so sweet and my primary care physician is soo sweet and amazing and I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a Primary care physician her name is Alana Ryan she is soo sweet and she will literally sit down talk to you and listen and do what she has to do just so amazing like Hands down!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I like my doctors and nurses very much. Parking is easy. I recommend the doctors and nurses and practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

I like my doctors and nurses very much. Parking is easy. I recommend the doctors and nurses and practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 20, 2020

We found Dr. Blake Phipps patient, caring, and thorough. He takes his time and asks good questions. He did follow up research and consulted with other doctors in the office about our case before the next appointment and had good recommendation. He verbalized his commitment to stay on our case and help as best he could. We have been please with his care. He is a young doctor, knowledgeable and not arrogant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Have been a patient for 8 years and never had an issue with billing/insurance and very few issues with wait times (2x in all the years). After my regular physician left the practice, I visited other physicians and finally connected with Dr. Amanda Miller, who is a comforting, kind person and knowledgeable physician. Miller's nursing staff is highly communicative; They update online charts quickly and also call with any results or issues. The sonogram technician is highly experienced (25+ years) and friendly. The lab technician takes blood samples painlessly and there is very little wait for blood work. Lawrence Family Practice has been a staple for my health care throughout these years and I plan to keep utilizing their care and expertise for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

I love LFPC, I drive 45 miles to get to LFPC, but it's worth the drive! I have been seen by most if the doctors or physician assistants over the years. I have been a patient for almost 30 years. Dr. Carla Phipps and her nurse Misti are the best! I have obviously been happy with all my medical needs being meet. I highly recommend LFPC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

I love LFPC, I drive 45 miles to get to LFPC, but it's worth the drive! I have been seen by most if the doctors or physician assistants over the years. I have been a patient for almost 30 years. Dr. Carla Phipps and her nurse Misti are the best! I have obviously been happy with all my medical needs being meet. I highly recommend LFPC! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.